About Me

Hi, my name is JJ. Welcome to my blog. Allow me to introduce myself. I am twelve years old and a seventh grader. I love dogs, family, and video games. Some of the things I like to do are hang out with my friends, cook or bake something, or play with my brother. I really enjoy watching football. Every year I play fantasy football with my family and it always gets intense. Every morning I wake up and take a shower. After that, I play some music and I figure out what I want to eat for breakfast. Most of the time I go with breakfast sausages and some eggs. The eggs are from my chickens that my family raises. After I eat breakfast, I grab my school iPad and bike to school. At school, my favorite subject is computer apps since I can be creative and code whatever I want. I have 3 dogs named Cody, Cassel, and Darius. I also have some fish in a 100 gallon tank. I hope that you will enjoy my blog next Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *