The Best Universe To Live In

If I could live in any fictional universe, it would be Middle-Earth in The Lord of the Rings. This is because despite of the not-so-common wars, Middle-Earth is a pretty peaceful place in the right areas such as The Shire. The Shire is a place full of short people with curly hair and big feet. They make nice cozy cabins inside of hills and don’t see new people that often which means that they stay away from all of the potential danger. I would want to live there because all of them are friendly and kind and full of culture. Of course I would have to make a taller cabin for me to fit in, but that would be probably the only difference. So, to conclude, I would love to live in The Shire, at Middle-Earth, in The Lord of the Rings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *