Dinner For Four

If I were to invite 3 people in the world living, dead, or fictional, to dinner, it would be Nick Di Giovanni, my Grandma, and Jesus. Nick Di Giovanni is a YouTuber who makes cooking videos that are very entertaining. I would invite him because he’s really good at cooking and would make the dinner delicious. He’s also a pretty cool person. Finally, I would invite my Grandma because she is really good at making conversations just about anything. It could be the weather, it could be the food, it could be religion, or it could be sports. My grandma is also a very good cook. Finally, I would invite Jesus. I mean, how could I not invite Jesus with him being the son of God and all, and even if I weren’t Christian, it’d be very interesting to hear his story from his perspective of his time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *