The Best Meal In The World

If I were to choose my favorite meal, it would have to be shepherd’s pie. For starters, my side dish would be a nice salad with balsamic dressing, carrots, cucumbers, and peppers. The drink would be a cold, icy Shirley Temple. The main course would be a shepherd’s pie. Lots of warm bacon, creamy mashed potatoes, delicious cooked peas, fresh onions, salty garlic butter, and tender beef. For a desert, I would have peach cobbler. It would have lots of cinnamon, nuts, granola, and peach. And finally, to finish it all, I would have some cold, ice water.

One thought on “The Best Meal In The World”

  1. I love a good shepherd’s pie! Have you ever had it with lamb? If it is made with beef it’s official name is a cottage pie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *